Home > PhD > Applications invited for PhD in Tumkur University..

Applications invited for PhD in Tumkur University..

http://www.tumkuruniversity.in/eng/noti.html

visit above link for the following details (or click on the following options which will navigate directly to that particular page)

Notification
Ph.D Entrance Application
Fee Structure for Ph.D Programme
List of Research Centres Recognised by Tumkur University
List of Research Centres of Tumkur University
Question paper pattern
Syllabus for Entrance Examination
Categories: PhD Tags: , , , ,
  1. Harini H Ganga
    October 30, 2010 at 2:07 am

    I need for PHD Commerce detail, plz send a mail for myself. this is needful for me

  2. ruchi arora
    January 6, 2011 at 12:36 am

    I need the information regarding PH.D in Commerce. Is there any procedure for direct admission.

  3. Raghukumar.C
    August 12, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I have completed my
    MBA and like to pursue Phd in Human Resource Management,kindly send in the eligibily,fees structure,and information relating to the admission and entrance exams :) Thank you

  4. Divya
    November 17, 2011 at 4:34 am

    i want to pursue phd in business administration. pl let me know the date when the forms will be out for the year 2012.what will be the syllabus for the entrance exam.
    thanks

  5. Ramalakshmi.V
    December 31, 2011 at 2:11 am

    I have completed my
    MPHIL and like to pursue Phd in Mathematics kindly send in the eligibily,fees structure,and information relating to the admission and entrance exams .Thank you

  6. March 22, 2012 at 4:07 am

    anitha i hav completed msc mathematics, pls kindly send fees structure ,information releatin to the entrance exam

  7. bhuvaneshwar
    March 31, 2012 at 5:40 am

    hi i have completed my mba and i would like to do PH.D IN MARKETING or HR and kindly send in the eligibily ,fees structure,and information relating to the admission and entrance exams .Thank you

  8. June 2, 2012 at 4:47 am

    i am looking for p.hd in tumkur university pls let me know the notification

  9. June 4, 2012 at 12:08 am

    i have finished my msc in mathematics ,i would like to pursue phd in maths plz send the information

  10. NARAYANA NAYAK.A
    July 16, 2012 at 12:54 am

    Please inform me the details regarding phd in commerce(M.Com)send the details to my mail stated below pl do need ful

  11. nagarathna
    July 19, 2012 at 1:00 am

    hi, i am Nagarathna, i have finished my m.sc, m.phil in psychology, now i want to do my ph.d in psychology. please send the required details

  12. yogi
    February 9, 2013 at 4:05 am

    I HAD COMPLETED my post gratuation in english at mysore university and i want to pursue the ph.D IN English let me know to the vacancy kindly inform me thank you

  13. N. Sowmya
    May 16, 2013 at 2:24 am

    hello, would like to persue phd in physics. please send details of entrance test and fee structure and also academic details.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 424 other followers

